Nala's Blog


Give me my CHEESE
July 12, 2011, 7:00 AM
Filed under: Home Life

Cheeese please. That’s what I tell my mom every morning when she is making my food. I don’t just get dry food anymore… that’s way too boring.

Most days I get either sweet potatoes or pumpkin on my food (I LOVE both of these) and then possibly some vegetables if mom isn’t being lazy.

The best days are when she gives me CHEESE! I beg and beg and beg for cheese, and as soon as I see the bag of mixed grated cheese I’m not leaving that food’s sight. IT IT MINE!

I get so excited that I just sit and STARE at the food until it is set down so I can EAT!

My mom is teaching me not to growl at her when I am eating, but when there is CHEESE involved I just can’t help myself. She says this is my 1 bad behavior…. I just want my CHEESE. Apparently a lot of people have cheese addictions. I was told that a bunch of people my mom works with also have cheese addictions so I don’t feel so bad anymore.

I’d show you the CHEESE gremlin face, but I’m a little embarrassed about it so maybe it’s best I don’t show you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

