Nala's Blog


8 Months Old
May 3, 2011, 9:56 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures, Puppy Info, Uncategorized

I turned 8 months on Monday. I don’t feel older, and I have no idea where the time went. It’s pretty nice to be a little older because I don’t have to be on a leash all the time…. because I mostly know what is expected of me…. like follow mom, walk next to mom, come to mom when she calls me, etc.

I’m learning new tricks lately, like JUMP which basically means I jump up in the air to catch something, a ball, a treat, a stick, whatever. I love chasing tennis balls…. If given enough time with one however I will eat the yellow stuff off of it.

This is me at 8 monthssssss, LOVING LIFE.

And this is me at 8 weeks… the day I came to my new home.

How time flies!!!! Next I want a little sister so that I can play with her all the time and teach her how to be a good dog too!

❤ Nala

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

