Nala's Blog


St Patty’s
March 17, 2011, 9:00 PM
Filed under: Pictures, Puppy Info

Apparently a lot of people get together on this day to celebrate. I’m not sure exactly what they are celebrating, I just know that they make food that smells good and I get to play with other fun dogs. Saxon wore a green scarf and I wore my collar that has a little green on it. (I didn’t want to get pinched)

Saxon and I tired each other out playing so much throughout the night. It’s so fun to have dog friends and last night I learned that I can have dog and people friends at the same time. I went to Saxon and then when my mom called me I went to her. It’s nice to have so many fun people around. I was pretty pooped when I got in the car and I passed out:

That is me in the back of the car curled up into a ball taking a nap before I got home and went to my real bed. I slept until 630am (which is really late for me!).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Saxon was pretty tired too… went straight to bed! Great playing with you Nala!

Comment by mandy and saxon




Leave a Reply

