Nala's Blog


Cuties
March 15, 2011, 7:01 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

These are my new favorite thing. I mean I LOVE bananas, apples, carrots…. but in the past few weeks my mom has brought home big bags of cuties and I just LOVE them.

http://www.cutiescitrus.com/

I often sit and wait for my mom to peel them until she gives me a piece or two. I will even catch the pieces in my mouth if she tosses them up in the air. Most of the time she gets a piece, then I get a piece. I will put up a picture of me waiting to eat a cutie a little later. I can be patient, I promise.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

