Nala's Blog


Sunday Bathtime
March 13, 2011, 12:33 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

Yep, I got a bath in the shower today! I always prance around like a happy little girl when I get cleaned. Mostly because I LOVE the hair dryer and every time I get wet I get treated to hair dryer treatment. Also brushing which I absolutely LOVE as well…. I mean who doesn’t love getting their hair brushed?

also got some new Duck treats today that I wasn’t sure about initially but when my mom tried to take it away from me I quickly PICKED IT UP and walked away with it so she couldn’t take it from me. I am loving this Sunday! oh, and I almost forgot that I got to go for a run this morning. I was really really good at it and i’m sure that I will be going for a lot more runs very soon! I’ll only go for short durations because it isn’t good for my hips to run at the same pace for a long long time until I’m about 1.

Enjoy your Sunda!!! ❤ Nala

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

