Nala's Blog


Reunited
February 26, 2011, 10:28 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures, Puppy Info

I’m so happy and at home with my aunties, sisters and canine family members. I really look forward to coming to hang out with them. Every morning we play on the beach, get cleaned up, eat breakfast and then PLAY, rest, PLAYYYYYY, repeat.

It’s not very hard to LOVE coming here.

Oh, and also I get lot’s of treats and I get to go on multiple walks a day…. not too bad. =)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh my gosh! so cute!! 🙂

Comment by Michelle Hartman

They are awesome! Come hang!

Comment by nalacrabbie

gosh, am i a lucky dog or what?

Comment by dan

i’ve got my sister, my aunt and my grandma all in the picture with me.

Comment by dan




Leave a Reply

