Nala's Blog


Lunchtime playtime
February 5, 2011, 3:00 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Puppy Info

Once a week during lunch my mom comes home to play with me and feed me lunch (‘breakfast’). I love these days because we play fetch, I get to roll around in the grass and be silly, oh and I get to go outside to do some business in case I really have to go.

On this particular day I was in the garage so that the house could get cleaned. I got my own little fort built in the garage, which was really nice. I had toys, a crate, water and a bed. For a few hours I was set, but then I got to play!

I looked so tired when mom came to get me….

But then I got to play!!! I ran around the grass, let the gremlin come out a little bit, and then played fetch!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

