Nala's Blog


Jigsaw Training
February 2, 2011, 8:00 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is a good article on what to teach and how to teach it to a puppy. I learn pretty well when someone shows me what they want and then starts asking for it as I give them what I ‘think’ they want. Sometimes I lay down for the SIT command, and sometimes I sit for the DOWN command, but overall I’m pretty decent so far. I do have a LOT to learn.
Read on……
http://www.clickersolutions.com/articles/2004/gettingbehavior.htm

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

