Nala's Blog


LINDSAY
January 30, 2011, 6:37 PM
Filed under: Pictures

So I got a visitor yesterday. When Lindsay got here we were planning on walking down to get some food, but instead we took a short drive. I got to sit in between the chairs while everyone ate their lunch (I had already eaten mine). The best part of sitting with everyone while they were eating was that I was hanging out on the sidewalk where a lot of people and dogs were walking by. Everyone that walked by asked questions about me, and commented on how good I was. =) I even got some treats while I was hanging out there.

Lindsay then came back home with us and we hung out some more. She gave me treats so that I would pose with her in a picture rather than keep licking her and climbing on her.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

