Nala's Blog


I <3 Mornings
January 30, 2011, 9:24 AM
Filed under: Pictures, Puppy Info

Every morning I get to go on a walk. I wake up, do my business, eat and then walk. It’s my routine. Some days I get to go on longer walks, and sometimes I even get to go down to the beach!!!!

Most of the time I see lots of people and other dogs on my walks. They usually like me, and lately we have seen the same people on a regular basis. It’s fun because now I KNOW I have some friends out there. Mom hasn’t wanted me to greet everyone quite as much lately, but I at least get some play time.

The other morning we walked all the way down to the beach to look out at all of the pretty colors over the ocean. There is a lot of construction down by the beach on the sidewalks so we didn’t have a sidewalk to walk on. We walked on the dirt instead. It was about a 45 minute walk and I was really good. I sat at every intersection, I met and played nice with other pups and dogs, and best of all I got a good workout. I’m looking forward to many more long walks in my future.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

