Nala's Blog


I WANNA GO
January 29, 2011, 9:03 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Puppy Info, Uncategorized

Most days I sit at home for a few hours a day. I get visits from Shari or Lance. I wish I had a picture of them, but sadly I don’t. You can read about them here:

http://propetservices.com/

They are both really fun to play with and are so nice to me. I know that when either of them come I get play time outside and LUNCH (well breakfast because every meal is breakfast). They also throw the ball for me and let me lay out in the sun a bit. When they leave I go back to sleep. I nap a lot of the time since I am growing so much right now.

Someday hopefully soon I want to go to daycare and play with all the other dogs. I always have fun playing with other dogs and if I get to do it ALL day I will LOVE it.

I am looking into this place: http://www.gratefuldogs.net/

The dogs get to play fetch during the day which sounds like so much fun! Here is a news clip about how much fun these dogs have: http://www.gratefuldogs.net/welcomevid.html

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

