Nala's Blog


Tongue
January 20, 2011, 8:00 AM
Filed under: Pictures, Puppy Info

Apparently my new thing is sticking out my tongue…..  i’m not panting, overheated, or really relaxing… just having fun. Of course I lick everything… I am a puppy. I smell AND taste, sometimes at the same time.

This is mid-play with mom…. and below is mid-relaxation with auntie HAC.

I’m still working on the DOWN command…. I like to lay DOWN, but then I don’t stay there… i JUMP DOWN, and then pop right back up. I will be working more on it soon.

More to come.

❤ Nala

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i like up right upper lip in the picture with you!!! so funny!!

Comment by Aunt Heather




Leave a Reply

