Nala's Blog


Play Time
January 13, 2011, 8:15 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Videos

After my walk this morning my mom took my leash off of me so that I could run around and play in the front yard. I discovered the remains of a flower that had fallen off of our tree and I began attacking it. I was actually practicing my moves for when I see Callie again. It’s the attack, jump back move that I love to do so much so that she can’t get me. I am SUPER fast, so I have to make sure I stay that way.

From 2011-01-13 Nala on Walk
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

