Nala's Blog


25lbs of Love
January 13, 2011, 7:30 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Puppy Info

I weigh 25pounds now, and I am only 4.5 months old! This means that not as many people can pick me up as they did before. I can’t get as close to people’s faces to lick them if they don’t pick me up so I try to JUMP on them now. I do know the OFF command, so if you don’t want me to jump on you just tell me OFF, and I will stay off as much as possible. I might forget every once in a while, so don’t get upset at me for this.

People always comment on how big my paws are, but I don’t think I am going to be much bigger than 70 lbs…. that’s a lot more growing that I have to do.

I always want to love everyone, so if you are sitting down, watch out, I might try to lick your face.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow! She’s going to be big! Ginny is about 7 months and only 25 pounds! 🙂 Dave wishes she was bigger, but I kinda like her small!

Comment by Michelle Hartman




Leave a Reply

