Nala's Blog


All Better
January 11, 2011, 4:09 PM
Filed under: Puppy Info, Uncategorized

After my romping at the beach I wasn’t feeling too well. I woke up every hour at night to do some business. After 3 nights like that, a short trip to the vet for prescription caned (High Calorie / High Energy Food) I am feeling a lot better.

Gastro Food

That is what I have been eating. It is all SOFT FOOD and I love it. It tastes good and is really easy to eat. I am a really happy girl right now.

Everyone around me thinks I ate too much seaweed, but in fact I really didn’t eat that much. I must have just caught a bug. Hopefully it doesn’t happen again any time soon. That wasn’t very much fun at all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

