Nala's Blog


nicknames
January 1, 2011, 7:47 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Uncategorized

My family calls me a lot of different names or nicknames. They are pretty funny about it, and depending on the tone that they use I respond to all of them.

Here is a quick outline:

Nala – that’s me

Lala – when mom get’s lazy and just wants to say something to me

Nalita – baby Nala

Nala bear – when I am being really cute

Baby bear – when I act like a baby, because I am one

Gremlin – when I show my teeth and want to play

Hoover – when I start licking up everything off the floor (and eating spiders, leaves, dust, bed filler, etc…)

Kenmore – when I lick the dishwasher and all the dishes inside

Puker – when I throw up in the car because I get carsick and dizzy

I even like Proseco!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment