Nala's Blog


Wait
December 29, 2010, 8:22 AM
Filed under: Pictures

This is how I wait at the door. I usually have to wait to enter, and wait if there are people approaching me. (No one likes a jumpy crazy puppy… OK well some people do, but you don’t know who those people are until you meet them.)

You can thank my new friend Jess for this picture of me. She had a lot of fun playing with me yesterday. I will show you a picture of her soon!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She looks so sad that she has to wait!!! 😦

Comment by Aunt Heather

She was a tiny bit sad, but got LOTS of attention for being a really good girl afterwards!

Comment by nalacrabbie




Leave a Reply

