Nala's Blog


Xmas Rest
December 27, 2010, 7:51 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

After half an hour running on the beach and chasing my cousins around I needed some rest. Everyone else was gathering to open presents near the tree, and I just wanted to close my eyes and pass out. I thought my mom would let me pass out on her, but then she wanted to sit up and not let me sleep.

Climbing all over mommy

Finally Grandpa came out and laid down with me and my cousins (Izzie and Callie, not Lily because she always sleeps in her crate). He napped with us for about an hour.

Sleepy Time

Then my mom came in and wanted to nap too, but after that relaxing time I was already up again. I was still a little groggy….

Waking up...

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

