Nala's Blog


Santa!
December 26, 2010, 11:47 AM
Filed under: Pictures, Puppy Info

Santa brought me a few things. I got a toy from my auntie Heather, toys from Grandma (this awesome octopus toy) and a very big soft bed! At first I didn’t want to sleep in the bed, but I realized now that it smells good (everyone else has sat in it now too) and that is is super soft.

 

Just Introduced to the new bed

 

I saw there were some toys in there and I just couldn’t resist. I knew this would be my new favorite place.

And it is…..about an hour later this is what happened…

 

Passed out.

 

And after I was rested I got to play with my new toy the octopus! He is a little big for me to fully chew on right now, but I just know that he will be one of my favorites. Apparently he won’t be easily broken and won’t fall apart… he is supposed to be very durable, so hopefully I will have him a very long time.

 

The Ultra Durable Octopus

My first Christmas was so fun. I got to play, sleep, play, sleep, eat and above all I got some new toys!

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Fun Christmas for Nala. She is conked out in that second picture. =)

Comment by David




Leave a Reply

