Nala's Blog


Santa Puppy and Kitty
December 22, 2010, 8:00 AM
Filed under: Pictures

Both Stubby and I love the tree. I mostly want to play with the ornaments while Stubby likes to eat it. We both took a picture in our Santa collar to share with you. It has bells on it so it makes lots of noise when we walk around with it on.

We are becoming better friends by the day. Yesterday we touched noses and I laid down next to Stubby…. after a few seconds he took a few steps back, but it shouldn’t be long until we are cuddling on the couch together. He is pretty fun to have around the house. Sometimes he runs around the house just to make me chase him.

I will put up more pictures of my Christmas when it comes. I am very excited to see my family!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

