Nala's Blog


Family Time
December 22, 2010, 8:11 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

Getting to see my family again is a perfect Christmas present!!! Here are a few pictures of us getting treats.

All the girls!

We are all very good, except sometimes I get so excited that I jump around and forget that I am supposed to sit for treats…. I don’t get one until I do sit, but in the meantime its pretty fun to jump around all over the other girls who are waiting patiently for their treats.

My canine family!

We all got treats from multiple sources including the boys. We behaved pretty much the same for everyone….

Boys with all 4 girls.

 

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love these pictures. Nala looks like she can barely contain herself.

Comment by David

who is my dog looking at? haha, true though that nala looks like she can barely contain herself 🙂

Comment by Aunt Heather




Leave a Reply

