Nala's Blog


Post Walk
December 19, 2010, 5:44 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Puppy Info

After the first walk I was soaking wet. My mom doesn’t let me run around the house when I am a wet dog, so she usually takes me into the bathroom to get dried off. I usually keep her company when she dries her hair in the morning so I like the hair dryer now. It keeps me warm when it’s chilly in the mornings and dries me off when I get wet. Since the rain had me drenched from head to toe I needed to get dry again. I sat down and rolled around on the floor after shaking off some of the water that had my coat all wet. While I rolled around and walked all around the bathroom I got all dry from the hair dryer.

Ever since I got home from the hospital I sort of realized that my mom knows best for me so I listen a little more, and I am gremlin a little bit less.

Oh and I almost forgot to mention that when my mom is drying her hair in the morning she flips it over and I try to bite it…

 

Rolling around on the ground.

 

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HAHA Isabelle LOVES the hairdryer!!! I like the picture of her looking at Yann

Comment by Aunt Heather




Leave a Reply

