Nala's Blog


Crazy Rain
December 19, 2010, 4:07 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

My first walk was this evening. I went to see Dr. Dirk yesterday and he cleared me for walks. Unfortunately it is raining…. LOTS and LOTS. We went outside for my first walk (which was only supposed to be about 15-20 minutes) and it was POURING outside. I got my ladybug leash and we were off. I think I did really good on the leash, and I only pulled a few times. I learned to sit when we stop and look up when my name is called. I am sure I will work on this much more in the near future as I get to go on walks 2-3 times a day now!

Don’t I look great on my leash. I am going to LOVE going on walks all the time now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

NICE!!! I LOVE WALKING IN THE RAIN except i wear rain boots haha

Comment by Aunt Heather




Leave a Reply

