Nala's Blog


Emergency Clinic
December 13, 2010, 2:00 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I must have eaten something really bad because I started throwing up chicken and rice last night. I was taken to the Emergency Clinic near my house. They ran all sorts of tests on me. They took X-rays, made sure that I didn’t have any bacteria or viruses inside of me (which I did not) and the only thing that they could find was that there was extra gas in my stomach. I was left overnight at this place where they put some needles in my arm, and when I was picked up in the morning I was feeling a little bit better.

They put this cone on my head so that I didn’t pull the needles out of my arm. I just want to go home and sleep, but now I am at the vet to spend the day there making sure that I get enough fluids for my body. I get to go home tonight.

 

In good spirits leaving the clinic.

Spending the day at the Vet.

 

I want to go home.

I know that this is for the best, but I want to go home. I am still in good spirits and I am wagging my tail and still licking everyone. I think I will be better very soon.

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

oh, poor thing!

Comment by Michelle Hartman




Leave a Reply

