Nala's Blog


Sleep to dream
December 9, 2010, 10:53 AM
Filed under: Pictures, Puppy Info

If I am good in the morning, or even in the evening I get to play on the bed. It is soooo soft and warm so I really look forward to these times.  Sometimes the kitty is there and sometimes it’s just me, and sometimes there are other people that sit or lay down with me. A few nights ago my mom went to bed really early (like just after I ate dinner at 6:30pm) and I got to cuddle with her on the bed. Of course I fell fast asleep because I had just eaten. I did play for a little while with my toys, but then I cuddled up right next to my mom and fell into a deep sleep.

As you can see I was PASSED out. Other times I hang out on the bed I am SOO happy that I just can’t calm down enough to fall asleep. These are usually the times that I am there with Stubby and just want to play!

This is me and Stubby! He is learning to LOVE me. =)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

