Nala's Blog


Standoff
December 6, 2010, 9:38 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Videos

Stubby the kitty likes to run around the house making me chase him. When I oblige he hisses at me and jumps up on the chair. I’m not sure if he is teasing me of not, but since he has swatted at my face a few times I am pretty sure he means business. He often jumps up on this chair and just watches me. I just WANT TO PLAY with him. Maybe one day instead of walking around me and running to make me chase him he will play with me. I can only hope. I suppose he wins this round, but I WILL win  one of these days. Little does he know that soon I will be 3 times his size… but don’t worry I will still want to play with him.

From 2010-12-02 Random Xmastime
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

