Nala's Blog


Sleep Schedule
December 4, 2010, 4:51 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love to sleep. I get to sleep all the time. My schedule is eat, play, sleep, sleep, sleep, repeat. When I am hanging out in the living room instead of in my play pen I have a really big bed that I get to sleep on. I usually sleep with my head off of the bed and slowly drift towards the edge. Here is my sleep routine.

Just falling asleep.

Repositioning.

Deep Sleep

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

