Nala's Blog


Digging
December 1, 2010, 7:13 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

My friend/sister Callie taught me this new way to have fun when we go out on the beach. She puts her tennis ball on the ground and digs and digs and digs all while the tennis ball falls deeper into the hole that she is creating. When her dad tries to get the ball back she ‘protects’ it so that he cannot get to it. I didn’t have a tennis ball but I learned to dig my own hole. I started with a small hole and dug out every corner of the hole. I got a little bit bored so I tried to help Callie dig her hole…. and then I just sat down in it. (I learned that from her too. )

She also taught me how to dig while laying down, and I am still perfecting the double paw dig that she does so well.

From 2010-11-25 Turkey Day
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

