Nala's Blog


Doggie Family
November 24, 2010, 10:44 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures, Uncategorized

Right after I met Auntie Heather and Izzie I got to go meet a few more doggies and see my grandma and grandpa who have come up to see me a few times at my house. I met 3 dogs, Izzie, Lily and Callie.

Nala meet Callie!

Right after I was introduced to all of them I got to PLAY. The girls taught me how to play and we all hung out together. My people family and my doggie family were all hanging out together in the garage playing which was so fun.

The WHOLE Fam

Mom always wants to pick me up when I am playing. I think she was a little scared because Callie growled at me a little bit when we all went inside after the first play session, but I know she was just telling me where my place was in the hierarchy of the dog family.

Hey, I still wanna play!

Once we went back outside everyone was happy again and the growling disappeared. Callie and Izzie wanted to play more with me while Lily didn’t play as much. She is a bit older and wiser and basically just hangs out while we all play. If I go up to her she will play with me however.

Learning to PLAY!

Auntie Heather

This is my auntie Heather. She is really nice to me and helps me learn where to potty and play in my other homes.

After all the excitement of the day I needed some sleep and proudly slept the entire night!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

