Nala's Blog


Veggies for brekkie
November 22, 2010, 6:30 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Puppy Info, Uncategorized

I am loving my veggies these days. Mom cooked me a whole pot of broccoli this weekend and gives me a few pieces in every meal. Then she had a left over chicken breast from another meal she cooked and cut it up into little pieces to give to me with my kibble. Every time she gives me broccoli in my breakfast I eat that first! I used to eat carrots, and I probably will again along with a whole array of other veggies she thinks are good for me. Read here: http://therealowner.com/health/the-amazing-health-benefits-of-vegetables-for-dogs/

Yummy Veggies!

I promise I eat my vegetables! They are supposed to be good for me and help me live a very long happy life. They also TASTE GOOD!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

