Nala's Blog


more new friends
November 21, 2010, 9:16 AM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

I am growing a TON. I eat all the time and I get to play with new people almost every day. Here are some of the new faces that I have in my life. Most of them really like to play with me. It is great because I only got one ‘whoops’ (timeout) the other day when Matt and Zulma came to visit me. I think I am getting the hang of playing with people. You can’t bite them like you can bite other dogs if you are playing with them. It is really fun to play tug of war with them because they are all pretty strong compared to my litter mates.

I weigh about 9-10 pounds now (that’s what the vet said when I saw him last week for my tummy ache) and that is about 1.5 times as much as I weighed when I came to my new home a few weeks ago. Stay tuned for me to meet my new canine family next week. I can’t wait. They are going to be so much fun to play with as well.

I met Zulma and Matt a while ago. She and Matt come to visit me a lot.

Matt like to play tug of war with me!

Kristen calls me Nalacita!~

Adrienne is my new cousin!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

