Nala's Blog


Medicine
November 17, 2010, 7:04 PM
Filed under: Home Life

This stuff tastes GOOD. They make doggie medicine in Chicken and Vanilla flavor. Despite what everyone might think I LOVE my medicine. I had to go see the veterinarian yesterday. He did some not fun things to make sure that I didn’t have any bacteria in my stomach, and sent me home with a chicken powder for my food (ProBiotics) that makes me eat my food really fast and a liquid flavor thing I get to eat after dinner that tastes like vanilla. I try to eat as much as I can, but it’s only a taste….

Loving my Vanilla medicine

Oh, and also I AM FEELING SO MUCH better. I am so thankful to the Puppy doctor that made me feel better.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

