Nala's Blog


Mom, Nala and Stubby
November 16, 2010, 12:19 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures, Uncategorized

So my new home is really busy. There are always a lot of people stopping by. I am learning to get along with this cat thing (Stubby) but he still hisses at me sometimes. When mom holds me and takes me to him he doesn’t get as mad, but when I run up to him he is NOT happy.

When I am playing with my toys on my bed Stubby goes to the bedroom and finds his toy and brings it to mom so that we can all play together. I really like his toy, so sometimes I try to chase his toy as well, but this doesn’t go over very well. I think it will still take some more time until the kitty and I are friends. Eventually I will be bigger than him, but for now he is twice my size and can still intimidate me….

Laura, Nala, Stubby

Laura, Nala, Stubby

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

