Nala's Blog


My New Family
November 3, 2010, 2:58 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

What is this guy doing?

Since I am a puppy I only want to run around like crazy and play with toys….  I also really enjoy chasing people around the backyard and making weird noises as I shake toys around in my mouth. I’m not sure what this guy is doing, but he smells good so I will play with him.

I always get sleepy....

I play a lot, and then I sleep a lot…. My mom got me this really amazing bed that I get to sleep on when I come in the house. (Only AFTER I potty…. see below)

Potty time... but I just want to PLAY!

I’m told to go behind this fence…. and usually someone is back there with me, however that didn’t happen this time…. People just took pictures of me and waited for me to finish my business.

My new home!

Overall a wonderful Day 1 in my new home. I couldn’t ask to have it any better.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

