Nala's Blog


My New Home!
November 2, 2010, 4:04 PM
Filed under: Home Life, Pictures

Nala on her way home

I love my new mom and dad!
Tuesday afternoon Nov 2nd, 2010 I was on my way to my new home. I got into my crate where I had a really great pink bed, and got onto a plane to go home.

I flew into LAX and when I landed they took me to some dark area where I could hear planes landing and I waited. I only had to wait about 5 minutes before my new mom picked me up. I was really scared but I was brought biscuits and water for the ride home. I’m pretty sure this new arrangement is going to work out great.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

